WITH TRUST
COMES AUDACITY

WITH TRUST
COMES AUDACITY

WITH TRUSTCOMES AUDACITY

OUR STRENGTH A CROSS-CUTTING APPROACH

Vatier is a multidisciplinary team boasting complementary skills, with expertise recognised in various business sectors. We are active in France and abroad.

As lawyers, we are intent on consistently providing our clients with support that is best suited to their business needs. We create bridges between services and market players with a strong focus on pooling knowledge and a shared goal, that of defending our clients’ interests. Our cross-sector approach is at the heart of everything that we do, allowing us to define innovative solutions adapted to each of our clients.

RENDEZ-VOUS

THE 8/10
THE MORNING
VATIER

In order to share the latest legal news with our clients, our firm organizes morning sessions in a restricted format from 8:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m. on a current topic, around a breakfast, led by our teams and referent speakers invited by our firm.
To participate in the next 8/10 contact us

NEWS

WELCOME, CAROLINE PROST!

Our firm is delighted to welcome our colleague, Caroline Prost, to its teams, particularly to those of Delphine Ricard & Ludovic Gayral. A brilliant career (Universita Luigi Bocconi (Milan), UPEC, Université de Versailles St-Quentin-en-Yvelines, LLM Queen Mary University of London, Paris Bar School), for a great collaboration in prospect!
Read more
20 February 2024

GHTs acquire legal personality: A new administrative “millefeuille”?

Law no. 2023-1268 of 27 December 2023, aimed at improving access to care through the territorial commitment of professionals, introduced the possibility for GHTs to acquire legal personality. The regional hospital grouping (groupement hospitalier de territoire – “GHT”) was created by law no. 2016-41 of 26 January 2016. It was intended to be a, if ...
Read more
13 February 2024

MULTIDISCIPLINARITY AND COMPLEMENTARITY

MULTIDISCIPLINARITY AND COMPLEMENTARITY

null

NOTRE FORCE
LA TRANSVERSALITÉ

Vatier est une équipe pluridisciplinaire aux compétences complémentaires dont les expertises sont reconnues dans divers secteurs d’activités. Nous sommes présents sur le territoire national et à l’international.
Nous sommes des avocats partenaires de nos clients. Nous créons des passerelles entre des services, des acteurs où la mutualisation prend tout son sens, dans un objectif commun, celui de la défense des intérêts de nos clients. La transversalité est partie intégrante de l’ensemble de nos actions, elle nous permet de définir des solutions novatrices adaptées à chacun de nos clients.

RENDEZ-VOUS

LE 8/10
LA MATINALE
VATIER

Pour partager avec nos clients l’actualité juridique, notre Cabinet organise de 8h à 10h des sessions matinales en format restreint sur un thème d’actualité, autour d’un petit-déjeuner, animées par nos équipes et des intervenants référents invités par notre Cabinet.
Pour participer au prochain 8/10 contactez-nous

FOCUS

Intervention de notre associée en droit social, Delphine RICARD, sur BFM Business sur les problématiques d’activité partielle et de

https://www.bfmtv.com/economie/replay-emissions/soixante-minutes-business/je-suis-mis-en-activite-partielle-par-mon-entreprise-je-peux-refuser-15-11_VN-202111150221.html
Lire la suite
15 novembre 2021

Les ordonnances du 12 mai 2021 : Plus proche, plus simple, plus sûr ?

Labellisation des hôpitaux de proximité / Refonte des CPTS /Assouplissement du statut des maisons de santé pluriprofessionnelles / Refonte droit des autorisations / Développement des services de santé numérique sécurisés Compte tenu du vieillissement de la population, de la nécessité de traiter les pathologies chroniques et des disparités démographiques en matière médicale, le système de ...
Lire la suite
14 juin 2021